Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Franz Hornberger

f.hornberger@autohaus-hornberger.de

Neuwagenverkauf

Rafael Sadecki

r.sadecki@autohaus-hornberger.de

Kerstin Völkl

k.voelkl@autohaus-hornberger.de

Gebrauchtwagenverkauf

Michael Heisterhagen

m.heisterhagen@autohaus-hornberger.de

Servicebüro

Katrin Menges

k.menges@autohaus-hornberger.de

Antonia Fuchs

a.fuchs@autohaus-hornberger.de

Denise Rinkl

d.rinkl@autohaus-hornberger.de

Werkstatt

Martin Hornberger

m.hornberger@autohaus-hornberger.de

Telefonisch erreichen Sie uns zu den gewohnten Öffnungszeiten unter der Rufnummer 09961 7464.